Stoooopid Internet

I keep trying to write a new post but my internet keeps crapping out, can’t get anywhere close to logging in let alone write anything. 😦

I don’t like writing a post on my phone, it never lets me add a picture to the post and I dunno, just doesn’t look write…ahhh first world problems lol

I’ve been having trouble the last couple weeks, I got sick but with weird symptoms. My abdominal area got all bloated and hurt, any time I ate anything it made the pain worse, I had nooooo appetite (yay!) but even though I was barely eating I was so bloated my clothes actually fit tighter!! Ack! I also had no energy and just felt like crap.

Because of all this I have not been active and my eating has been even more screwy then normal. Not cool!

I still have some abdominal pain, and foods still make me feel sick but I’m getting better and have my energy back so that’s good. πŸ™‚

Thing is, whatever my body went through had some lasting affects because I literally went from one day my clothes fitting or fitting loose to my clothes fitting snug due to the bloating and the bloating has stayed. I am fatter!!!!! 😦

I am NOT impressed!

I know someone who does personal training and designs meal plans etc so I asked her if she thinks she can help me. I have a goal, and a deadline, and I know I can’t reach it without guidance of some sort. She said she’d help so right now we are in the she asks me lots of questions stage and hopefully soon we’ll move into the she tells me what to do and I do it stage lol I really hope she can help, I’ve basically pinned all my hopes on her.

It’s scary cause usually I make my own plans and rely on myself but that hasn’t been helping and I want results already! I don’t like giving up control to someone else but she knows more then me so maybe this’ll be for the best? And if not what harm could I do? If nothing else I’ll have new exercises to incorporate into my workout. πŸ™‚

Starting tomorrow I’m heading back into the land of exercise, I think I’m well enough now for it. I know I’ll feel better once I start moving again, the whole time I’ve been sick and not active I can feeeeel the fat growing on my body. It’s disgusting. Ugh.

I’m going to make an inspiration board and put thinspo pics and quotes on it so every day I see it when I’m getting dressed. I’m sure it will help keep me motivated! Once it’s done I’ll post a pic so you all can see what it looks like. πŸ™‚

Keep strong! We can make it to skinny if we keep trying! πŸ™‚

20131020-230803.jpg

Leave a Reply

