Yesterdays Post

I don’t like how my last post turned out. 😦

The picture I posted doesn’t show my iPhone screen info when I make the pic large on my phone or if I email it somewhere but for some reason it showed up like that in my post, wtf?

Also! It was incredibly difficult to write! I’d type something and nothing would show up, I don’t know why it did that. I’d have to click the ‘Done’ button, as if I was going to type in my tags, then click back on the body of the post then I could keep typing. The typing showed up super slow, like way delayed ya know?

I found it highly frustrating, especially since I was super tired and wanting oh so badly to lay down and go to sleep lol

Note to self: don’t start a blog post when super tired and I have to be up early the next day!

Today I was up at 8am and didn’t eat until noon, yah! When I did eat I had some sushi. Then, I am ashamed to admit, around 5pm I had some mini donuts, sigh. Stupid I know!

Since then I have had nothing and it is almost 8pm so that’s good. πŸ™‚

I will most likely spend the rest of my evening having fluids so i don’t eat, I might let myself have a spoonful of light peanut butter, I seem unable to go a day without eating peanut butter lol It is just that good! Plus, a spoonful of light peanut butter is way filling, totally counts as a meal, I do that for dinner quite often. πŸ™‚

skinny

2 thoughts on “Yesterdays Post

  1. fetal-position

    Eh, don’t sweat the mini-doughnuts. I oftentimes can’t help myself either but that doesn’t mean we can’t make up for it in some way or another :). Thanks for inserting the pic… It’s a good reminder for me to keep motivated…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

